工作.生活
随心.实现

生活与工作

一个自主的生活空间,让你可找到属于自己的生活与工作方式,追寻事业梦想,实现宏图大计。

Bizhouse 打破一般共享空间的想像,建构出首个集生活与工作用途于一身的空间。单位设计灵活,能配合生活方式作出调节 — 随时生活,随时工作;可以聚会,可以作息。拥有足够的交流空间,又不失私人与独立空间。 Bizhouse 让你生活与工作,都能随心实现。

位处铜锣湾闹市,建筑外形别树一格。楼高6层,可从电梯或楼梯拾级而上,12个特色自主的单位与共用空间,结合生活及工作用途,处处体现崭新可能。

生活

单位用途灵活,让你随意将起居布置变改,迎合生活需要。

工作

摆脱传统办公室设计,无论独立工作、与客户或同事会面,都能高效专注。

连系

居于这里,能与志同道合的年轻企业家相遇交流,开拓网络,结伴同行。

合作

激发跨界别合作,并支持初创企业发展,凝聚一个充满活力的社区。

位置

铜锣湾白沙道12号

Bizhouse座落于香港最繁盛的铜锣湾闹市,交通四通八达。身处Bizhouse,你可拥有繁华中的私人空间;走进社区,商业、居住、娱乐共冶一炉,荟萃办公大楼及时尚名店,满足工作与生活不同需要。

建筑设计

Bean Buro

来自伦敦及巴黎的建筑设计事务所 Bean Buro ,深信建筑是使用者及创作者共酿的经验,因此Bean Buro的设计灵感往往来自对环境的分析,建构出切合使用者需要的空间。

设计Bizhouse时,Bean Buro 灵活配合香港的特质,巧妙运用每吋空间并保留足够放松的氛围,令Bizhouse 成为既适合专注工作,又能舒适生活的空间。

灵活空间

灵活不受限制的空间,让你随心实现各种可能。

12 个特色自主的单位,尽显设计、品味与质量的结合。各式各样可活动的家具,加上灵活的灯光设计,让空间用途及氛围都能随意变改,配合需要。

工作模式

每个单位配备可移动的工作台,无论大小或高度都能变改,亦可随时收藏起来。单位内亦附设隔屏,可作为会议室,也能配合团队或独立工作。

作息模式

可活动的家具及隐藏式储物空间,让单位的实用空间大大增加。加上隐藏式的「墨菲床」,可随时拉出作休息用途,不须使用时,则可折合收藏于墙内,节省更多空间,配合日常生活。

设备及服务

厨房/工作间设有玻璃趟门的厨房

舒适用餐 / 工作的空间

隐藏式舒适睡床

隐藏式储物空间,增添实用空间

提供高速寛频

放有梳化的宽敞休息室

天台空间,可作烧烤派对或交流活动之用

Live for Life
Work for Dream

Live & Work

Bizhouse – the perfect space where you can live your dreams and work towards your goals.

Bizhouse is more than just a living space, but one that finds its perfect balance between life and work. The spacious, yet private zone gives you the freedom to live, work, rest, or connect with like-minded individuals, so that you can truly embrace life and work, all at the same time.

The uniquely crafted building is located in the heart of Causeway Bay with 12 fabulous units and common areas spread across 6 levels. The hybrid of life and work is designed to inspire endless possibilities.

Live

A cozy living space where you can curate with your own lifestyle accents.

Work

A flexible and smartly designed layout that keeps you efficient as you work towards your dreams, no matter if you go solo, as a team, or with clients.

Connect

A common area where you can connect with like-minded professionals and entrepreneurs.

Collaborate

A close-knit community that forges collaborations between professions and businesses.

Location

12 Pak Sha Road, Causeway Bay

Located in the heart of Causeway Bay, Bizhouse allows you to live and work hassle-free in a prime location. Immerse yourself in the hub of commerce and entertainment, and experience a more vivid and fulfilling lifestyle surrounded by commercial buildings, with a retail boulevard nearby. Bizhouse aspires to satiate your everyday needs.

The Architect

Bean Buro

As an emerging architecture and interiors practice from London and Paris, Bean Buro believes architectural design is an emotional, spatial experience produced by both the user and the author. Their design methodologies stem from the observation and analysis of contextual narratives.

In the making of Bizhouse, Bean Buro extracted the essence of Hong Kong and turned it into a space that utilises every available inch to create a flexible environment that is effective for working towards your dreams, yet cozy enough for living your unique lifestyle.

Space flexibility

A flexible space ignites endless possibilities.

Blending style and quality into the design, the 12 fabulous units in our space are uniquely built to inspire. Be it the movable furniture, or the special lighting design, we ensure every inch of the space can be utilised so you can create an environment that is best suited for your living and working needs.

Living mode

The movable furniture and hidden storage creates a more spacious living area. The ultimate space saver Murphy bed can be folded out anytime when you feel like taking a power nap, and can be hidden instantly to transform your bedroom into a cozy living space.

Working mode

Every area is equipped with folding desks of adjustable heights and sizes, and can be hidden when not in use. Partition screens are also provided so even when you are operating as a team, each member in the room can enjoy working in a semi-private space.

Inside Out

Kitchen / work space with a glass sliding door divider

Pantry / Work space

A comfy murphy bed

Hidden storage space to utilise every possible inch

High-speed Wi-Fi

Guest lobby with sofa for short meets

Rooftop garden for barbecue gathering, rooftop parties, or networking events